A Group Photo of the Kenya Engineering Technology Registration Board (KETRB) Officials and School of Engineering and Technology Staff during Accreditation Visit on September 13, 2019
First Year Students Pose for a Group Photo with the Vice Chancellor during 2019/2020 First Years Matriculation Ceremony
The DVC, Academic and Student Affairs, Prof. Tuitoek Address the First Year Students during the Matriculation Ceremony
The Vice Chancellor, Murang’a University of Technology, Prof. Dickson Nyariki Address the First Year Students during the Matriculation Ceremony
Administrators Assists First Year Students to Register during the 2019/2020 Academic Year Admission Exercise Held on 3rd September, 2019.
Students Applaud the Vice Chancellor during Matriculation Ceremony of the 2019/2020 First Year Students
Group Photo of Kajiunduthi HighSchool Students, Teachers and MUT Staff During a Motivational Tour to the University

Our Mission is to advance knowledge and technological transfer through teaching, training, learning, research, and innovation for sustainable development.

Latest News

Our Business Hours

MONDAY to FRIDAY: 8am to 5pm
PHONE:0771463515, 0771370824
Address:P.O.BOX 75-10200,Murang'aEmail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Us Today

Get In Touch