info@mut.ac.ke +254-771-370-824
info@mut.ac.ke +254-771-370-824

Academic Calendars

JANUARY – APRIL 2020 SEMESTER/TERM

Duration: Monday 13th January 2020 - Friday 24th April 2020
Monday 6th January 2020
Opening dates
Monday 6th January – Sunday 12th January 2020
Registration and Orientation of new students
Thursday 9th January – Friday 10th January 2020
Registration of Continuing Students
Monday 13th January 2020 – Friday 10th April 2020
Teaching
Monday 27th January – Friday 31st January 2020
1st CAT
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
2nd CAT
Monday 16th March – Friday 20th March 2020
3rd CAT
Monday 13th April 2020– Friday 24th April 2020
Examinations
Friday 24th April 2020 - Friday 28th August 2020
Long Vacation for GoK Students and Attachment

Search for Academic Programmes

Exam Countdown
13Days
22Hours
38Mins
29Secs