Deans & Directors

Our Deans & Directors

Prof. Eng. Christopher Maina, Ph.D.

Dean, SET

Mr. Wilson Kariuki

Ag. Director, ICT Directorate

Prof. Sylvia Opiyo, Ph.D.


Mr. Stephen Kahara Wanjau

Director, PC and ISO

Prof. Benson Mwangi, Ph.D.

Director, Mariira Campus

Prof. Paul Nzioki, Ph.D.

Dean, SBE

Dr. Gabriel Kamau, Ph.D.

Director, Open, Distance and eLearning

Ms. Eusabie Ondieki

Director, Catering and Accommodation Service

Dr. Jacob Asige Chavulimu, Ph.D.

Dean of Students

Dr. Alice Omariba, Ph.D.


Dr. Andrew Makori, Ph.D.

Director, Resource Mobilization

Dr. Grace Mwangi, Ph.D.

Director, Linkages, Outreach and Partnership

Dr. Tabitha Karanja, Ph.D.

Director, Quality Assurance and Performance Management

Prof. Geoffrey Muchiri, Ph.D.

Director, Board of Postgraduate Studies

Dr. John Ndia, Ph.D.

Dean, SCIT

Dr. Peter Waithaka Njoroge, Ph.D.

Director, Research, Innovation and Consultancy

Dr. Juliana Maina, Ph.D.

Dean, SHTM

Accessibility Toolbar



Click below to chat on WhatsApp or send an email to

× How can we help you?