Welcome to Murang'a University of Technology   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to Muranga University of Technology Powered By GSpeech
Faculty & Experts

Prof. Dickson Nyariki

Vice Chancellor (MUT).

Prof. Prisca J. Tuitoek


Prof. Beatrice W. Mugendi

DVC (F&D).

Prof. Bulitia Godlick

Dr. Richard Juma

Registrar (ASA).

Prof. Clifford Machogu

Dean SBE.

Prof. Geoffrey M. Muketha

Ag. Dean SCIT).

Dr. Warren Andrew Andayi

Dr. Caroline Mwangi

Lecturer School of Business and Economics.

Dr. Joseph Njoroge

Lecturer (SHTM).

Dr. Benson Mwangi

Director (QAPM).

Dr. Ptoton Mnangat

Ag. Director of Research & Postgraduate Studies

Mr. Geoffrey Mariga

Ag COD, Lecturer SCIT.

Dr. Stephen Thiiru Njenga

Lecturer (SCIT).

Dr. Peter Waithaka

Lecturer School of Pure and Applied Sciences.

Mr. Vincent Atambo

Tutorial Fellow School of Pure and Applied Sciences.

Mr. John Ndia Tutorial Fellow (SCIT).


Dr. Garbriel Kamau Lectuter (SCIT)

Mr. Benson Ndulu

Assistant Lectuter

Mr. John Mutuguta

Assistant Lecturer (SPAS).


Our Business Hours

MONDAY to FRIDAY: 8am to 5pm
PHONE:0771463515, 0771370824
Address:P.O.BOX 75-10200,Murang'aEmail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Us Today

Get In Touch

Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By ICTD